Masters of Seduction

About the Book

In the realm of the Incubi Masters, pleasure is to die for and love is the deadliest game of all . . .

Surrender to sinful pleasures and forbidden passions with Masters of Seduction, the sizzling new paranormal romance novella series from New York Times and internationally bestselling authors Lara Adrian, Donna Grant, Laura Wright and Alexandra Ivy.

This all-new, never-before-published boxed set contains the first four novellas in the Masters of Seduction series. Each book in the collection is approximately 20-25,000 words.


Merciless_500x750  Soulless_600x900 Shameless_600x900 Ruthless_600x900 
House of Gravori
Lara Adrian 
House of Romerac
Donna Grant
House of Vipera
Laura Wright
House of Xanthe
Alexandra Ivy

Other Books in the Series