Dark Beginnings: A First in Series Boxset

Buy the Book:
Apple Books
Google Play

Title: Dark Beginnings: A First in Series Boxset
Series: Chiasson #.5, LaRue #.5, Royal Chronicles #.5, Anthologies #.5
Release Date: July 20, 2020
ISBN13: 978-1942017653

Beginnings are so sweet...

Features three novellas by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant. Each story is the first in series and ends in a happily ever after.

Olivia Breaux left the small Cajun town the day of her high school graduation and never looked back. Until an unfortunate event sends her home ten years later. Returning to her hometown brings back memories and long held desires for the impossibly gorgeous - and aloof - Vincent.

Myles LaRue was content owning a bar and hunting evil in the French Quarter. He wasn't looking for love, especially after the tragedy his family already experienced. But when the exquisite Addison Moore walks into his life, he can't help but be charmed. Despite the dangers surrounding them, Myles comes to one conclusion - against the odds they found each other, and now that they have, he will do whatever it takes to keep her safe.

Lucian, a prince of a secret kingdom, must find his mate and return with her to Drahcir before time runs out. He's unprepared for Isabelle and the insatiable appetite he has for her. But will the passion they feel be enough to convince her to venture to a hidden kingdom where magic is a way of life?

Also in this series: