Dark Warriors

The Dark Warriors series is a continuation of the Dark Sword series and connected to the Dark Kings series. Read more about the Dark Warriors Series.

Midnight’s Master

Midnight’s Lover

Midnight’s Seduction

Midnight’s Warrior

Midnight’s Kiss

Midnight’s Captive

Midnight’s Temptation

Midnight’s Promise

Midnight’s Surrender

A Warrior for Christmas