The Dark Warrior Series, The Complete Collection

Buy the Book:
Apple Books

Title: The Dark Warrior Series, The Complete Collection
Release Date: April 28, 2015
ISBN13: 978-1466890114


A Dark Warrior is unlike any other Highlander male: stronger, faster, more powerful…more dangerous. Thrust from ancient Scotland into our modern world, these dark defenders will find a love that will bring them back into the light. The Dark Warriors Series, The Complete Collection contains all eight books in the series and the one Dark Warrior Novella.

Midnight’s Master
Midnight’s Lover
Midnight’s Seduction
Midnight’s Warrior
Midnight’s Kiss
Midnight’s Captive
Midnight’s Temptation
Midnight’s Promise
Midnight’s Surrender (novella) are all included in this sexy bundle.

Also in this series: