The Reapers Series

Spin-off/connected series to the Dark Kings


The seven there are, warriors all.
Do not do wrong or their blade will fall.
Their appearances shrouded.
Their approach, clouded.
Against evil they fight.
Power and magic are their might.
They serve only one.
If you expose their identity - run.
Secrecy is their defense.
If the truth escapes, Death will commence.



Q. Do the books in the series have to be read in order?

A. They are all stand-alone, however reading them in order will give you a better flavor of the series. If you want to read in order, the series installments are:

  1. DARK ALPHA’S CLAIM November 17, 2015
  2. DARK ALPHA’S EMBRACE February 16, 2016
  3. DARK ALPHA’S DEMAND May 17, 2016

The Series will continue with more Books…

Q. What is planned in the Reaper Series?

A. There is a lot happening in the Reaper world. Not only do they have an enemy they have to stop, but there is a larger war they will be pulled into.

Q. How many books will there be in the series?

A. There will be at least 7.

Q. Where can I find more information about the series?

A. Click on the links in the sidebar on the right and be sure to check the individual book pages for excerpts and information on the Reapers.

Q. Where can I buy the books?

A. The books are in ebook and audio format, and you should be able to find them in any online book store.

Q. Why can’t I get the Reaper books in print?

A. I was asked to do the series as novelettes (half a book) and as ebooks. There is talk about binding together the Reaper books and releasing them in print, but I have nothing firm on that yet.

Q. Do I need to read the Dark King books to understand what is going on?

A. If you visit the Dark World you’ll see that it encompasses several series. Its a richer experience to read all of them in order, but you don’t have to. I would suggest getting to know the Dragon Kings since the Reapers and DK will be appearing in each other’s books