Dark Worlds Bundles

Dark Heat

The Dark Sword Series, The Complete Collection

The Dark Warrior Series, The Complete Collection

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Six

Tall Dark Deadly Alpha Bundle

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven

Dragon King Novella Bundle

The Dragon’s Flame Sampler

1001 Dark Nights Bundle 17

Constantine: A History Bundle

A Dragon’s Tale

Holiday Heat

Dark Kings

Dark Craving

Night’s Awakening

Dawn’s Desire

Dark Heat

Darkest Flame

Fire Rising

Burning Desire

Hot Blooded

Night’s Blaze

Soul Scorched

Dragon King

Passion Ignites

Smoldering Hunger

Smoke and Fire

Dragon Fever

The Dragon King Coloring Book



Dragon Burn

Constantine: A History


Constantine: A History Part 2


Constantine: A History Part 3

Dragon Night


Dragon Claimed



Dragon King Special Edition Character Coloring Book: Rhi

Dragon Lost

Constantine: A History Bundle



Whisky and Wishes

Heart of Gold

Of Fire and Flame

My Fiery Valentine

Ignite the Magic

Dark Sword

Dangerous Highlander

Forbidden Highlander

Wicked Highlander

Untamed Highlander

Shadow Highlander

Darkest Highlander

Dark Warriors

Midnight’s Master

Midnight’s Lover

Midnight’s Seduction

Midnight’s Warrior

Midnight’s Kiss

Midnight’s Captive

Midnight’s Temptation

Midnight’s Promise

Midnight’s Surrender

A Warrior for Christmas

Druids Glen

Mystic Trinity

Highland Mist

Highland Nights

Highland Dawn

Highland Fires

Highland Magic


Wild Fever

Wild Dream

Wild Need

Wild Flame

Wild Rapture

Dark Beginnings: A First in Series Boxset

Chiasson Box Set

Hearts of Texas

The Christmas Cowboy Hero

Cowboy, Cross My Heart

My Favorite Cowboy

A Cowboy Like You

Looking for a Cowboy

A Cowboy Kind of Love

The Kindred








Moon Kissed

Moon Thrall

Moon Struck

Moon Bound

Dark Beginnings: A First in Series Boxset

LaRue Box Set


Dark Alpha’s Claim

Dark Alpha’s Embrace

Dark Alpha’s Demand

Dark Alpha’s Lover

Dark Alpha’s Night

Dark Alpha’s Hunger

Dark Alpha’s Awakening

Dark Alpha’s Redemption

Dark Alpha’s Temptation

Dark Alpha’s Caress

Dark Alpha’s Obsession

Dark Alpha’s Need

Dark Alpha’s Silent Night

Dark Alpha’s Passion

Dark Alpha’s Command

Dark Alpha’s Fury

Rogues of Scottland

The Craving

The Hunger

The Tempted

The Seduced

Rogues of Scotland Box Set

Royal Chronicals

Mystic Trinity

Prince of Desire

Prince of Seduction

Prince of Love

Prince of Passion

Royal Chronicles Box Set

Dark Beginnings: A First in Series Boxset

The Shields

Mystic Trinity

A Dark Guardian

A Kind of Magic

A Dark Seduction

A Forbidden Temptation

A Warrior’s Heart

Sisters of Magic

Shadow Magic

Echoes of Magic

Dangerous Magic

Sisters of Magic Boxed Set

Sons of Texas

The Hero

The Protector

The Legend

The Defender

The Guardian

Wicked Treasures

Seized by Passion

Enticed by Ecstasy

Captured by Desire

Wicked Treasures Box Set

Stand Alone Books

Mutual Desire

Forever Mine

Savage Moon

Home for a Cowboy Christmas

That Cowboy of Mine


The Pleasure of His Bed

The Mammoth Book of Scottish Romance

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Six

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven

Dragon King Novella Bundle

1001 Dark Nights Bundle 17

Dark Beginnings: A First in Series Boxset